About us
 
Company Profile
Company History
   
   
 
 
Contact us
 
 
 
 
Europe &America
Tel: 0086-592-5652711
กกกก1395-0076-365
Fax:0086-592-5652677
Korea Dept.
Tel: 0086-592-5652700
กกกก136-0606-9888
Fax: 0086-592-5652677
Mobile:137-7469-9933
 
Company Profile

Shihua stone was established in 1989, with its headquarters in Jinjiang , Fujian Province, which is famous as Town of Stone in China . It is an enterprise specialized in stone products ranging from tiles, gang saws slabs, blocks, carving stone, vanity tops to unique processing works. Successively, we make investment on the quarries G603 and set up the production base for exporting our products to high-tech markets. We have advanced machinery equipments, experienced technicians, and first-class foreign trade talents, which ensure us to supply high quality products abundantly against clients' design, specifications and packaging requirements.
To accommodate the increasingly expanding outputs,two imp.&exp. Co., Ltd have been erected in Xiamen . Our stone products are exported to Europe, America , Japan , South Korea and Middle East markets and win a high prestige by our clients worldwide.

In these years, to keep up with the paces of the world and enhance our competitiveness, we have been to many countries, such as Orlando of America, nuremberg of Italy, Tokyo of Japan, Dubai of United Arab Emirates, etc., to attend World Specialized Stone Fairs, which make us take into account the local specific conditions and the cultural characteristics. Meanwhile, we consistantly upgrade the qualities of our goods and services, so as to satisfy our clients' needs to a large extent.

Adhering to the cooperative concept that features on sincere cooperation, mutual benefit and common development and the management principles of quality and service first, Xinsihua Slabstone will make every efforts to provide comprehensively excellent services for our clients at home and abroad.

 
Copyright©2005 by XIAMEN XINSIHUA IMP.& EXP. CO.,LTD. all rights reserved

公司概况
公司沿革
   
   
 
 
联系我们
 
 
 
 
国内部
Tel: 0086-0592-5652711
   139-5929-3888
Fax: 0086-592-5652677
欧美部
Tel: 0086-592-5652711
   1395-0076-365
Fax: 0086-592-5652677
韩国部
Tel: 0086-592-5652700
   136-0606-9888
Fax: 0086-592-5652677
Mobile:137-7469-9933
 
 

  思华石业创立于1989年,总部位于被称为石材之乡的福建省晋江市,经历十多年的发展,已经成为中国石材行业的一支生力军,先后投资了矿山,兴建了出口欧洲,美国,日本等高端市场的生产基地,为适应不断扩大的出口规模的需要,在厦门设立了两家进出口公司.产品大量出口到欧洲,美国,日本,韩国,中东等市场,获得世界各地客户的一致好评 .

  作为专业的石材加工企业,我们拥有生 ,加工方面的技术熟练员工,了解各个市场对产品的不同要求.作为专业的进出口公司,我们拥有熟悉国际贸易实务,精通英 ,日,韩等外语的高水平的外贸人才.能够为世界各地的客户提供高品质的产品和周到,细致的服务.

  几年来,思华石业为了迅速与国际接轨,加深与国际石材界同行的交流,取长补短,提高产品在国际市场上的竞争力,我们多次参加了在美国奥兰多,德国纽伦堡,意大利维罗那,日本东京,阿联酋迪拜等城市举办的代表世界最高水平的专业石材展示会,了解当地市场的具体要求和文化特点,持续改进,精益求精,不断提高产品质量,工作质量和服务质量,最大限度地满足客户的要求 .欣思华石业本着“真诚合作,互利互惠,共同发展”的合作理念和“ 质量第一 , 服务至上” 的经营方针,竭诚为广大国内外客户提供全方面的优质服务 .




 
 
2005 ©厦门欣思华进出口有限公司 版权所有